Customer Reviews

Here are some of customer reviews from our Facebook page

  • Granary Cycles
    4.8
    powered by Facebook
    Jason Ainslie
    Jason Ainslie
    2017-09-14T22:53:02+0000
    Second item purchased from here. Brilliant service and would highly recommend... Thanks again
    Jeremy Charles Hay
    Jeremy Charles Hay
    2017-08-18T09:22:26+0000
    Satisfied YETI SB6C customer. After searching for a year, doing all the research, dreaming of the ideal bike, Jack and his team provided an awesome bike. From initial enquiry to delivery Jack was swift and efficient in answering emails and providing assistance with both technical and finance questions. The support given gave me confidence in both the bike and its setup and the delivery. I got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted, with the knowledge that he was flexible with the options available for the bike I highly recommend him and the shop and whilst I won't be needing a new bike for a while, he will be my first port of call when I come to my next purchase
    Emily Burgin
    Emily Burgin
    2017-08-15T17:02:07+0000
    absolutley fanastic service. i got a anta cruz 5010 custom build an jack ordered all the parts an put everything together n did me custom decals. super friendly an answewd all my questions an resonded to every emal i sent him. the bike is amazing
    Bruce Dickie
    Bruce Dickie
    2017-07-26T16:42:09+0000
    I traded my kona with Jack for a Santa Cruz . I had concerns due to dealing online and posting my bike but Jack was a pleasure to deal with and done everything he said he would . went above and beyond with the logistics, can't recommend highly enough.
    KirstyMatt Lobley
    KirstyMatt Lobley
    2017-07-06T21:00:16+0000
    Just bought a Kona from jack via pink bike and couldn't be happier, the price was great and was delivered next day with great packaging. Would recommend him to anyone, was such an easy and pleasant transaction thank you.
    Ashley Boyles
    Ashley Boyles
    2017-06-27T17:19:51+0000
    Very happy offered a fair price and payed straight away happily buy or sell to them again :)
    Xina Graham
    Xina Graham
    2017-05-16T18:54:13+0000
    My partner purchased the Giant reign 2 frame and a set of rock shock pike forks and Giant dropper seat post. Delivered in a week UPS tracked and extremely well packaged, no chance of damage during transit. Would 100% recommended to family and friends and I will certainly will be bringing my business back in the future.
    St├ęphane Fia
    St├ęphane Fia
    2017-05-13T14:11:33+0000
    What to say ! when it's perfect...it's perfect (y) fast, reliable, easy and friendly contact ..... confident store cycle (y)
    Chris Sage
    Chris Sage
    2017-05-12T21:04:36+0000
    Jack was outstanding! From dealing on pinkbike then sourcing me another frame after the one I wanted sold. Arrived today and couldn't be happier! Great work!
    Ben Hunter
    Ben Hunter
    2017-05-03T19:33:53+0000
    Great service and communications would definitely recommend to anyone!
    Will Keyes
    Will Keyes
    2017-04-27T14:32:15+0000
    Bought a Santa Cruz carbon frame. It was dispatched quickly and arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Many thanks
    Paul Radford
    Paul Radford
    2017-03-20T18:25:51+0000
    I've just bought a carbon santa cruz from them and iam thoroughly impressed with not only the professionalism but also their patience during the payment process which i messed up a few times , I'll certainly be recommending granary cycles to anyone who'll listen, cheers jack
    Kasper Willumsen Jensen
    Kasper Willumsen Jensen
    2017-03-06T09:10:43+0000
    Kacper Pawlak
    Kacper Pawlak
    2017-03-04T19:31:06+0000
    Great sales team, great communication , thank you Jack Happy customer Kacper
    Paul McMuff
    Paul McMuff
    2016-05-27T06:39:40+0000
    Thanks to Granary Cycles for the smooth transaction of my new Spesh frame, I found them very helpful with great communications. Highly recommended!
    Ash Thompson
    Ash Thompson
    2016-04-17T16:37:15+0000
    Jack sourced a Cube Aim mountain bike for my sons Birthday, it was delivered quickly and a lot cheaper than anywhere else. Great service and very reliable business.
    Barry Angela Mclean
    Barry Angela Mclean
    2016-03-07T12:21:09+0000
    Liam Bennett
    Liam Bennett
    2016-03-04T22:57:14+0000
    I started out just wanting a Bronson frame to build up myself but through conversation it was clear that I could get the high end custom bike I wanted at a price way below what I could source the parts for myself. Plus I didn't need to put in the labour so it was a win win. I accept that I am a very picky customer and I know what I want as is my prerogative when spending such money on a bike but Jack catered for everything I needed with a few minor changes but the end result was better than I could of dreamed. And finally, because all reviews should be balanced the only minor negative was the delayed wait with the third party courier, delivered only slightly later than agreed but delivered nonetheless very very very well bubble wrapped and secure. So in summary, if you want the bike of your dreams at a price way below the likes of Stif and the other main dealers Jack is the man.
    Rob Thomson
    Rob Thomson
    2016-02-27T15:01:44+0000
    Unreliable. Wasted a full day waiting for a courier that was never coming.....
    Wayne Hoch
    Wayne Hoch
    2016-01-04T16:12:57+0000
    BOUGHT A BRAND SPANKER (SANTACRUZ BRONSON CARBON) WITH ALL THE BEST UPGRADES! Jack is the real deal! His replies are normally instant, I too was a bit scared parting with 4k with an online shop but was WELL WORTH the risk. Hassle free all the top upgrades added for a fraction of the price. I recommend GRANARY CYCLES i will be back ether for a bike or any other bits i may need for this current bike! thanks JACK
    Margaret Ranson
    Margaret Ranson
    2015-11-24T18:24:27+0000
    Nick Cornwell
    Nick Cornwell
    2015-11-24T12:09:30+0000
    Cracking service from jack bought a Santa Cruz bronson frame, excellent price and after sales service, was initially a little worried about buying over the Internet with an online shop only. But to be quite honest never had better service!! Many thanks Nick
    Sagit Avaskar
    Sagit Avaskar
    2015-10-19T17:38:11+0000
    Excellent service! The shop is great and the owner replay really fast! got my bike after 4 days from ordering! enjoy!
    Rossano Vitellozzi
    Rossano Vitellozzi
    2015-10-14T18:41:30+0000
    He helped me to get back my stolen Santacruz Bronson. As soon as I saw on his offerts he Co-operate immediately with me and brought it to Police Station. Reliable Seller.
    Simon Heath
    Simon Heath
    2015-09-28T21:17:29+0000
    Bought a used Bronson CC. Lots of dialogue throughout as we agreed on some upgrades and a value on my p/x. Bike delivered very quickly, packaged perfectly and in fantastic condition as promised. Totally hassle free way to buy my dream bike and great value for money. Jack made the process stress free and very pleasant. Easy to recommend. Thanks very much Jack.
  • We ship with...