Customer Reviews

Here are some of customer reviews from our Facebook page

  • Granary Cycles
    4.9
    powered by Facebook
    Scott Zubertowski
    Scott Zubertowski
    2018-02-19T20:42:21+0000
    Great experience with this shop, quick response, really helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Cheers guys!
    Andrei Forrai
    Andrei Forrai
    2018-02-15T19:37:07+0000
    I would highly recomend them, i found them on pinkbike buy and sell , and seamed they always had good offers, so i decided to give it a try and bought a hightower lt wich just arrived a couple of days ago and i live in canary islands, jack was very helpfoul with my questions and responded very fast to my questions. any way frame ariveed spotless as agreed. easy strait forward no fuss thank you again.
    Jono Singatini
    Jono Singatini
    2018-02-14T06:18:18+0000
    Excellent top bike shop no bull just quality from the staff to the top end biking gear thanks for a relaxing ride and received in the same week � wow
    Alex Pierce
    Alex Pierce
    2018-02-12T09:26:04+0000
    What can I say about Granary Cycles and the service from Jack!? Outstanding! I think from reading reviews and comments from others it is clear that Granary Cycles puts the customer first, listening to what the customer wants and delivering it in a positive, friendly manner. I was almost pushed away from using Granary Cycles due to comments from larger bike stores, i don't know if this is scare mongering or what. I purchased the new nomad V4 frame off Jack and through contact over the phone and email Jack put me at ease taking care of everything. Above and beyond Jack was taking time out of his day even after work hours emailing me at 10pm at night to keep me up to date at every point of my order. I've got nothing but positive comments to give Jack, and Granary Cycles. I will be using them a lot more for any future purchases including parts. Service provided I can say is an even better than that of my local bike shop that even after spending thousands in there you don't walk out feeling like you have been provided a tailored, individual service that is exactly what you were looking for. Thanks for everything Jack! pics to follow once she is built!
    Marcus Fordal
    Marcus Fordal
    2018-02-08T15:16:31+0000
    Personal, commited and responsive. What more could you possible ask for?
    Euan Barker
    Euan Barker
    2018-02-06T13:31:18+0000
    Sold a second hand SC frame to Granary last year and recently purchased a second hand Rock Shox Monarch RCT3 from them. Both times were spot-on in terms of communication, honesty, info exchanged etc. Would (and do) recommend Granary Cycles and will almost certainly use again 😀
    Dave Williams
    Dave Williams
    2018-01-26T18:21:17+0000
    Amazing customer service, incredibly quick response time, the part exchange process was hassle free and Jack gave me a really fair price on my part ex and an amazing price on my new bike. Couldn’t recommend anymore completely faultless from start to end. Cheers Jack.
    Rhys Wheeler
    Rhys Wheeler
    2017-12-21T11:58:00+0000
    I’ve had 2 Santa Cruz frames off Jack now, and done a part ex with him. Everything went perfectly in each transaction. I wouldn’t hesitate from buying from him again. �
    Dave Mitchell
    Dave Mitchell
    2017-12-16T11:14:45+0000
    Fantastic service in the PX of my old bike for w Nomad CC, lots on communication and swift delivery after receiving my bike, highly recommended!!!!
    Mark Morrison
    Mark Morrison
    2017-11-25T15:13:59+0000
    Word of warning for NEW Santa Cruz purchases. I part exchanged my Santa Cruz frame for a brand new Santa Cruz frame, everything went smoothly initially. However, there was a technicality that arose when I spoke with Cyclehighlands Ballater regarding the warranty and this has been raised with the UK importer and now with Santa Cruz. Cyclehighlands and Jungle secured a new frame for me and covered my losses. I could not register for warranty with Santa Cruz, as technically Jack of Granary Cycles was the first owner as the frame had been sold through an EU authorised dealer who may be investigated. Granary Cycles are not authorised dealers, they didn't claim to be either, but from communication I presumed when a supplier was mentioned, that would have been Jungle in the UK. Jack said he'd honour the warranty, but that's not what I bought a brand new frame for...I want the warranty. If Granary vanishes, so would my warranty. Jack did refund me over a few days which was a bit unnerving, but he came through with the full refund which was good of him. I should note that I put my faith in him in as I was sending my frame back to somewhere that doesn't have a physical shop or store. I could have been left with nothing in theory if Granary Cycles went underground and I took the risk. Overall I have given 3 stars as he's not a bad guy, I just felt deceived, especially when spending thousands of pounds. If you are buying a used bike from Granary Cycles, I wouldn't have concerns as the communication was good for the PX.
    Harry Baines
    Harry Baines
    2017-11-03T09:28:33+0000
    Very happy with my purchase, Jack was very helpful with the questions I had and delivery was supper fast.
    Simon Roberts
    Simon Roberts
    2017-10-28T19:37:05+0000
    Just received my large Bronson frame from Jack. Very pleased with it and the excellent service and communication. Would definitely spread the word about how good Granary cycles are and be in touch with Jack again in the future. Thanks again Jack!
    Daniel Bozza Cowley
    Daniel Bozza Cowley
    2017-10-27T18:41:25+0000
    I’ve had plenty of dealings with granary cycles all have been pleasant good fast delivery and spot on customer service. And to many future dealings ���
    Lainie Ranson
    Lainie Ranson
    2017-10-20T07:59:40+0000
    Excellent service, 100% recommend, thanks Granary Cycles.
    Michael Fisher
    Michael Fisher
    2017-10-20T07:55:33+0000
    First time getting a bike of this company but i absolutely love it, the bike was amazing to ride and brilliant to look at. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
    Karen Fisher
    Karen Fisher
    2017-10-20T07:51:21+0000
    Ross Gowl
    Ross Gowl
    2017-10-16T10:19:56+0000
    Jack give me a excellent trade in price for my nomad complete, supplied a custom build for me a excellent price! Brilliant communication through out!
    Michael Williams
    Michael Williams
    2017-10-14T19:56:46+0000
    Great service from Jack, top quality Santacruz Tallboy 3 CC frame and Fox Factory shock supplied, along with great after-sales support and advice - I’ll be back for my next one!
    Mark Speirs
    Mark Speirs
    2017-10-12T12:26:32+0000
    Granary Cycles were a pleasure to deal with when they recently built & supplied what is virtually my dream bike. Jack looked after every detail and was very informative right from the beginning and throughout the build process. The bike arrived with me in the specification we had agreed and on time with everything perfect, just as it should be – also very well packaged to avoid any damage in transit. All in all, I can highly recommend Granary Cycles and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. If only I was as good as the bike…
    Liam Cumming
    Liam Cumming
    2017-10-06T19:25:19+0000
    Frame exactly as described would definitely recommend buying from Jack, delighted with my purchase and will be in contact in the future for the next one.
    Jason Ainslie
    Jason Ainslie
    2017-09-14T22:53:02+0000
    Second item purchased from here. Brilliant service and would highly recommend... Thanks again
    Jeremy Charles Hay
    Jeremy Charles Hay
    2017-08-18T09:22:26+0000
    Satisfied YETI SB6C customer. After searching for a year, doing all the research, dreaming of the ideal bike, Jack and his team provided an awesome bike. From initial enquiry to delivery Jack was swift and efficient in answering emails and providing assistance with both technical and finance questions. The support given gave me confidence in both the bike and its setup and the delivery. I got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted, with the knowledge that he was flexible with the options available for the bike I highly recommend him and the shop and whilst I won't be needing a new bike for a while, he will be my first port of call when I come to my next purchase
    Emily Burgin
    Emily Burgin
    2017-08-15T17:02:07+0000
    absolutley fanastic service. i got a anta cruz 5010 custom build an jack ordered all the parts an put everything together n did me custom decals. super friendly an answewd all my questions an resonded to every emal i sent him. the bike is amazing
    Siôn Melfyn Hunt
    Siôn Melfyn Hunt
    2017-08-10T20:11:51+0000
    Fantastic customer service and great communication with great products. Jack and the team have been second to none, would highly recommend. Buy in confidence.
    Bruce Dickie
    Bruce Dickie
    2017-07-26T16:42:09+0000
    I traded my kona with Jack for a Santa Cruz . I had concerns due to dealing online and posting my bike but Jack was a pleasure to deal with and done everything he said he would . went above and beyond with the logistics, can't recommend highly enough.
  • We ship with...